Cultural, Concert, Festival

Cahors Blues Festival

The Cahors Blues Festival 2022 will be held from July 12 to 17 inclusive and will celebrate its 40th anniversary!

With a program likely to satisfy all fans of the Blues, and its different palettes... but also all those who come to discover this annual event, now unmissable, and with more than 40 concerts on the program.

Artists recognized worldwide, among the best of the moment as well as magnificent discoveries, will be on the program of the festival. For its 40th anniversary The Organizing Association of the Cahors Blues Festival has also planned new cultural events, novelties and surprises to celebrate this event with dignity.

Already announced for July 17, an “additional 40th anniversary evening”, i.e. a fifth evening, on the main stage! A unique finale with prestigious artists and guests...

A very good deal for spectators who have reported the postponement of their passes purchased for the 2020 edition, because all they have to do is present them at the entrance to the ticket office, they will be exchanged at no extra charge for this 2022 edition.

A sale at a promotional price of the new 5-evening pass will be put in place shortly before the end of the year celebrations. All “Ticketing Information” as well as the Programming can be followed on this site and on social networks.

Thank you all for your loyalty and we warmly welcome all the new ones who will join us for this historic edition in July 2022.

Period(s) & times

It may interest you
My favorites
Your favorites
Book Now
Contact the provider
Request for information - SIT sheets (do not modify)
Civility

Culturelle, Concert, Festival

Cahors Blues Festival

Le Cahors Blues Festival 2022 se tiendra du 12 au 17 Juillet inclus et fêtera ses 40 ans !

Avec une programmation de nature à satisfaire tous les passionnés de Blues, et de ses différentes palettes… mais aussi tous ceux qui viendront découvrir cet événement annuel, désormais incontournable, et avec plus de 40 concerts au programme.

Des Artistes reconnus mondialement, parmi les meilleurs du moment ainsi que de magnifiques découvertes, seront au programme du festival. Pour ses 40 ans L’association Organisatrice du Cahors Blues Festival a prévu également de nouvelles animations culturelles, des nouveautés et des surprises pour fêter dignement cet événement.

Déjà est annoncée pour le 17 juillet, une « soirée supplémentaire 40ième anniversaire », soit une cinquième soirée, sur la grande scène ! Un final inédit avec de prestigieux artistes et des invités...

Une très bonne affaire pour les spectateurs qui ont signalé le report de leurs pass achetés pour l’édition de 2020, car il leur suffira de les présenter à l’entrée à la billetterie ils seront échangés sans supplément pour cette édition 2022 .

Une vente à prix promotionnel des nouveaux pass 5 soirées sera mise en place prochainement avant les fêtes de fin d’année. Toutes les « Informations Billeterie » ainsi que la Programmation sont à suivre sur ce site et sur les réseaux sociaux.

Merci à toutes et tous pour votre fidélité et nous souhaitons chaleureusement la bienvenue à tous les nouveaux qui nous rejoindrons pour cette édition historique en Juillet 2022.

Période(s) & horaires

Localisation
46000 CAHORS
Contacts
Ça peut vous intéresser
Mes favoris
Vos coups de cœur
Réserver
Contacter le prestataire
Demande d'informations - fiches SIT (ne pas modifier)
Civilité