The team of the Tourist Office

A professional team familiar with the territory's offer, at your service on a daily basis.

Direction

Jean-Pierre Alaux, author of
Jean-Pierre Alaux, author of "Blood of the Vine"

Jean-Luc Marx

Chairman

Rémi Hecquet
Rémi Hecquet
R. Hecquet

Rémi Hecquet

Vice President of Professionals

Clémence Payrot
Clémence Payrot
A. Laudouar

Clémence Payrot

headmistress
Absent until October 9 inclusive.

reception center

Clément Cagnac
Clément Cagnac
A. Laudouar

Clément Cagnac

Reception and Information Manager
+ 33 (0) 5 65 53 20 73
ccagnac@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Victor Assemat

Travel advisor
+ 33 (0) 5 65 31 31 31
vassemat@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Cathy Barbier
Cathy Barbier
V.Seguin

Cathy Barbier

Residence advisor
+ 33 (0) 5 65 31 31 31
cbarbier@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Frédéric Boulpicante

Stay Advisor
+ 33 (0) 5 65 24 34 28
fboulpicante@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Aurélie Franqueville
Aurélie Franqueville
A. Laudouar

Aurélie Franqueville

Travel Advisor and Shop Manager
+ 33 (0) 5 65 22 94 04
afranqueville@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Delphine Marie
Delphine Marie
A. Laudouar

Delphine Marie

Residence advisor
+ 33 (0) 9 85 60 89 78
dmarie@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Sébastien Mazelié
Sébastien Mazelié
A. Laudouar

Sébastien Mazelié

Travel advisor
+ 33 (0) 5 65 53 20 65
smazelie@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Anouk Mooldijk
Anouk Mooldijk
A. Laudouar

Anouk Mooldijk

Quality and Sustainable Development Manager - Stay Advisor
+ 33 (0) 5 65 21 37 63
amooldijk@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Adrien Quenouille
Adrien Quenouille
A. Laudouar

Adrien Quenouille

Travel advisor 
+ 33 (0) 5 65 53 20 65
aquenouille@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Christelle Rey
Christelle Rey
A. Laudouar

Christelle Rey

Stay advisor and tourist tax referent
+ 33 (0) 5 65 31 50 08
crey@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Virginie Tonel
Virginie Tonel
A. Laudouar

Virginie Tonel

Stay advisor and tourist tax referent
+ 33 (0) 5 65 21 37 63
vtonel@cahorsvalleedulot.com

E.Hernandez

Cécile Vilate

Travel advisor and administrative assistant
+ 33 (0) 5 65 22 94 04
cvilate@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Administration and resources department

Laurence Berbier
Laurence Berbier
A. Laudouar

Laurence Berbier

Head of administration and resources
+ 33 (0) 5 65 53 20 66
lberbier@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Katia Garcia
Katia Garcia
A. Laudouar

Katia Garcia

Tourist tax manager
+ 33 (0) 5 65 53 20 67
kgarcia@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Sandra Carvajal
Sandra Carvajal
A. Laudouar

Sandra Carvajal

Executive Assistant
+ 33 (0) 9 85 60 89 77
svallee@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Promotion and communication department

Virginie Seguin
Virginie Seguin
A. Laudouar

Virginie Seguin

Head of Promotion and Communication
+ 33 (0) 6 14 40 26 03
vseguin@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Rachel Dose
Rachel Dose
R. Dose

Rachel Dose

Head of content strategy and web development manager
+ 33 (0) 9 85 60 89 75
rdose@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Magalie Duranceau
Magalie Duranceau
A. Laudouar

Magalie Duranceau

Head of promotion and accessibility referent
+ 33 (0) 5 65 53 20 68
mduranceau@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Elliott Faure
Elliott Faure
A. Laudouar

Elliott Faure

Digital strategy manager
+ 33 (0) 5 65 53 20 70
efaure@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Elodie Hernandez
Elodie Hernandez
A. Laudouar

Élodie Hernandez

Community Manager
+33(0)5 65 21 37 63 - +33(0)6 48 89 48 62
ehernandez@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Léa Tournier
Léa Tournier
A. Laudouar

Léa Tournier

Communication Officer
+33(0)6 30 22 33 51 - +33(0)9 85 60 89 76
ltournier@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Animation center for socio-professionals

Amélie Daunac
Amélie Daunac
A. Laudouar

Amélie Daunac

Responsible for the animation of the network of socio-professionals
+ 33 (0) 6 38 79 20 17
adaunac@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Christelle Rey
Christelle Rey
A. Laudouar

Christelle Rey

Stay advisor and tourist tax referent
+ 33 (0) 5 65 31 50 08
crey@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Virginie Tonel
Virginie Tonel
A. Laudouar

Virginie Tonel

Stay advisor and tourist tax referent
+ 33 (0) 5 65 21 37 63
vtonel@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Adeline Vergougnou
Adeline Vergougnou
A. Laudouar

Adeline Vergougnou

Facilitator of the socio-professional network
+33(0)5 65 53 20 65 - +33(0)6 46 76 43 45
avergougnou@cahorsvalleedulot.com

E. Hernandez

Romane Lhuillery

Project manager for agriculture, wine tourism and gastronomy
+33(0)9 85 60 89 74 - +33(0)6 29 90 00 42
rlhuillery@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Development pole

Lisa Filisetti
Lisa Filisetti
A. Laudouar

Lisa Filisetti

local development officer
+ 33 (0) 9 85 60 89 73
lfilisetti@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Flore Laparra
Flore Laparra
A. Laudouar

Flore Laparra

Local development officer - Hiking referent
+ 33 (0) 9 85 60 89 72
flaparra@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Incoming center and business tourism

Florence Beigelman
Florence Beigelman
A. Laudouar

Florence Beigelman

Head of Incoming, Individuals, Groups and Business
+ 33 (0) 6 62 88 00 14
fbeigelman@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Delphine Marie
Delphine Marie
A. Laudouar

Delphine Marie

Residence advisor
+ 33 (0) 9 85 60 89 78
dmarie@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Valérie Noyé
Valérie Noyé
A. Laudouar

Valérie Noyé

Lecturer and referent guide for individual guided tours
+ 33 (0) 5 65 53 20 74
vnoye@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Claire Pardieu
Claire Pardieu
A. Laudouar

Claire Pardieu

Tour guide and group relations manager
+33(0)9 85 60 89 70 - +33(0)6 62 86 22 46
cpardieu@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Pterosaur Beach

Alexandre Itier
Alexandre Itier
A. Itier

Alexandre Itier

Site manager
+ 33 (0) 6 73 36 04 91
aitier@cahorsvalleedulot.com

Cloup d'Aural phosphate pits

Frédéric Bérard
Frédéric Bérard
F. Berard

Frédéric Bérard

Site manager
+ 33 (0) 5 65 20 06 72
frederic.berard@phosphatieres.com

Christian Bousquet
Christian Bousquet
C. Bousquet

Christian Bousquet

Mediator
+ 33 (0) 5 65 20 06 72
contact@phosphatieres.com

Sophie Meunier
Sophie Meunier
S.Meunier

Sophie Meunier

Mediator
+ 33 (0) 5 65 20 06 72
contact@phosphatieres.com

My favorites
Your favorites