Sports and recreation, Nature outings

Hiking with Spades and Pushes in Quercy Blanc

The Pique et Pousse en Quercy Blanc association invites you to come and hike in different villages of the department on Fridays. Walks open to all.

Departure of each hike from the town hall of Lhospitalet.

For departures from the site, call 06 01 75 37 10

Program

Friday July 15: 10km hike in Cazes Mondenard (82). Departure from Lhospitalet at 8:30 am. Departure on site at 9 a.m.,

Friday July 22: 11km hike to Saint Cernin. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8:30 am. Departure on site at 9:15 a.m.,

Sunday July 24: 12km hike in Saint Antonin-Noble Val (82). Departure from Lhospitalet at 8am. Departure on site at 9 a.m.,

Friday 05 August: 13km hike in Prajoux. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8:30 am. Departure on site at 9:30 a.m.,

Friday August 12: 12km hike to the Moulin de Bessou. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8:30 am. Departure on site at 9:30 a.m.,

Friday August 19: 14 km hike in Belmont Sainte-Foi. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8:30 am. Departure on site at 9:30 a.m.,

Friday August 26: 12km hike in Saint Pierre Toirac. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8am. Departure on site at 9:15 a.m.,

Saturday August 27: hike in Lhospitalet-Granéjouls on the occasion of the earth festival. Departure on site at 9 a.m.,

Friday, September 02: 11km hike in Pradines. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8:30 am. Departure on site at 9 a.m.,

Friday, September 09: 16km hike in Rocamadour. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8am. Departure on site at 9:15 a.m.,

Friday, September 16: 10km hike in Septfonds. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8:15 am. Departure on site at 9 a.m.,

Friday September 23: 13km hike in Bouziès. Departure from Lhospitalet at 8:15 am. Departure on site at 9am.

Pricing
  • General
    for non-members 2€
Period(s) & times

Location
The town
46170 LHOSPITALET
Contacts
It may interest you
My favorites
Your favorites
Contact the provider
Request for information - SIT sheets (do not modify)
Civility