9.4 final match.
ecomuseum of cuzals
Ecomuseum of Cuzals
Museum

Departmental Ecomuseum of Cuzals

The Departmental Ecomuseum of Cuzals, located in the Célé Valley, offers a discovery of the rural and agricultural history of the Lot. The ecomuseum offers visitors daily activities for young and old (around walks, arts and know-how, baking) as well as themed Sundays (with activities and workshops). Guided tours for groups by reservation. Picnic area. Light catering in July and August. Dogs allowed on a leash.

Video
Visit information(s):

The visit to the Ecomuseum of Cuzals lasts from two hours to a day: visit of the exhibitions, participation in the daily activities and demonstrations...Picnic area available on the site. Catering area (Bistrot de Cuzals) in July and August. Self-service drinks point the rest of the season. Guided tours for adult groups and children's groups: by reservation only. Contact us.

Duration of visit: 150 mn

Language(s) of the visit:
  • French
  • English
Further informationEquipment, comfort and services:
  • Playground
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
Themes:
  • Agriculture rural world
  • craft
  • Popular arts and traditions
  • Eco Museum
  • History
  • Children's museum
  • Science and technology
  • Natural Sciences
Languages) :
  • English
  • Spanish
Spirit Lot

Visitors testify: "The museum is rich in period accessories and buildings", "Very good explanations from the facilitators, modest entrance fee", "Magnificent reconstruction of life in the past", "Animations, explanations adapted to children »...

family park

On an open-air site, the Ecomuseum of Cuzals offers a convivial discovery of the rural world of Lot over the past centuries, through reconstructions, exhibitions and demonstration workshops. Throughout the day, freely explore the eco-museum, attend events and learn about traditional crafts. A game booklet offered to children promotes understanding of the ecomuseum, with a gift as the key.

Pricing
  • Adult rate
    4 euros (partner rate) €5
  • Guided tour for children
    4 euros (partner rate) €6
  • Child rate €2.5
  • Group rate
    Free tour €2.5
  • free
  • Guided tour for children de €4 à €6
Payment methods
  • Credit card
  • French bank and postal checks
  • French "Chèques vacances"
  • SPECIES
Period(s) & times
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Everyday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

The ecomuseum is closed on May 1
The ecomuseum is open from 10 a.m. to 18 p.m. on Sunday 25 September.

It may interest you
My favorites
Your favorites
Book Now
Contact the provider
Request for information - SIT sheets (do not modify)
Civility

9.2 /10
écomusée de cuzals
Ecomusée de Cuzals
Musée

Ecomusée Départemental de Cuzals

L'Ecomusée départemental de Cuzals, situé dans la Vallée du Célé, offre une découverte de l’histoire rurale et agricole du Lot. L'écomusée propose aux visiteurs des animations quotidiennes pour petits et grands (autour de promenades, des arts et savoir-faire, de la boulangerie) ainsi que des dimanches à thèmes (avec animations et ateliers). Visites guidées pour les groupes sur réservation. Aire pique-nique. Restauration légère en juillet et août. Chiens admis tenus en laisse.

Video
Information(s) visite :

La visite de l'écomusée de Cuzals dure de deux heures à la journée : visite des expositions, participation aux animations et démonstrations quotidiennes ...Aire pique-nique à disposition sur le site. Espace restauration (Bistrot de Cuzals) en juillet et août. Point boissons en libre service le reste de la saison.Visites guidées pour les groupes adultes et pour les groupes enfants : uniquement sur réservations. Nous contacter.

Durée de visite : 150 mn

Langue(s) de la visite :
  • Français
  • Anglais
Informations complémentairesÉquipement, confort et services :
  • Aire de jeux
  • Parking
  • Toilettes
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Boutique
  • Restaurant
Thèmes :
  • Agriculture monde rural
  • Artisanat
  • Arts et traditions populaires
  • Eco Musée
  • Histoire
  • Musée pour enfants
  • Sciences et techniques
  • Sciences naturelles
Langue(s) :
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
Esprit Lot

Les visiteurs témoignent : « Le musée est riche en accessoires et bâtiments d'époque », « Très bonnes explications des animateurs, prix d'entrée modeste », « Magnifique reconstitution de la vie d'autrefois », « Animations, explications adaptées aux enfants »...

Parc en famille

Sur un site en plein air, l'écomusée de Cuzals propose une découverte conviviale du monde rural lotois au cours des siècles passés, au travers de reconstitutions, d’expositions et d’ateliers de démonstration. Tout au long de la journée, découvre librement l'écomusée, assiste à des animations et initie-toi à des pratiques artisanales traditionnelles. Un livret-jeu offert aux enfants favorise la compréhension de l'écomusée, avec un cadeau à la clé.

tarifs
  • Tarif adulte
    4 euros (tarif partenaire) 5€
  • Visite guidée groupe enfant
    4 euros (tarif partenaire) 6€
  • Tarif enfant 2.5€
  • Tarif groupe
    Visite libre 2.5€
  • Gratuité
  • Visite guidée groupe enfant de 4€ à 6€
Mode(s) de paiement
  • Carte bleue
  • Chèques bancaires et postaux
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Espèce
Période(s) & horaires
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Dimanche
Tous les jours
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Dimanche

L'écomusée est fermé le 1er mai
L'écomusée est ouvert de 10h à 18h le dimanche 25 septembre.

Localisation
Cuzals
SAULIAC-SUR-CELE
Contacts
Ça peut vous intéresser
Mes favoris
Vos coups de cœur
Contacter le prestataire
Demande d'informations - fiches SIT (ne pas modifier)
Civilité