1 layout
Extrapedestrians
Sports and recreation, Sports competition

“La Cadurcienne” Pedestrian Race

Come participate in the 20th anniversary!

The Extrapédestres club is preparing for the twentieth anniversary of this great race/walk that has become La Cadurcienne. We have some great surprises in store for you this year with festive novelties.

Ladies, whatever your age, we are waiting for you there to cover these 6 kms in the magnificent setting of the old town of cahors and on the banks of the Lot, with an arrival at the foot of the Valentré bridge.

Our commitment by your side demonstrates our desire to raise as many funds as possible to help breast cancer research. It has already made great progress, but needs all of us to continue the fight in the service of this noble cause.

Programme

Registration is open for walkers and runners on Chrono-Start or at the Tourist Office at Cahors.

Withdrawal of bibs at 8:00 p.m.

Pricing
  • General €10
Period(s) & times

Location
Place Francois Mitterrand
46000 CAHORS
Contacts
It may interest you
My favorites
Your favorites
Contact the provider
Request for information - SIT sheets (do not modify)
Civility

Mise en page 1
Extrapédestres
Sports et loisirs, Compétition sportive

Course Pédestre « La Cadurcienne »

Venez participer au 20 ème anniversaire !

Le club des Extrapédestres prépare le vingtième anniversaire de cette grande course/marche qu’est devenue La Cadurcienne. Nous vous réservons cette année de belles surprises avec des nouveautés festives.

Mesdames, quel que soit votre âge, nous vous y attendons nombreuses pour parcourir ces 6 kms dans le magnifique cadre de la vieille ville de cahors et sur les berges du Lot, avec une arrivée au pied du pont Valentré.

Notre engagement à vos côtés témoigne de notre volonté de recueillir un maximum de fonds pour aider la recherche contre le cancer du sein. Celle-ci a déjà fait de grands progrès, mais a besoin de nous tous pour continuer le combat au service de cette noble cause.

Programme

Les inscriptions sont ouvertes marcheuses et coureuses sur Chrono-Start ou à l’Office du Tourisme à Cahors.

Retrait des dossards à 8h00

tarifs
  • Général 10€
Période(s) & horaires

Localisation
Place François Mitterrand
46000 CAHORS
Contacts
Ça peut vous intéresser
Mes favoris
Vos coups de cœur
Contacter le prestataire
Demande d'informations - fiches SIT (ne pas modifier)
Civilité